Allowing someone else to edit your VoiceThread

If you have an upgraded VoiceThread account, you can allow someone else to edit what you create. That person will be able to add slides, remove slides, or even delete your VoiceThread, so it’s important to make sure you trust this person with your work. ¬†For more about giving this level of access, please click here.

Return to parent category