Sharing with an individual

You can share with any individual who is a member of your Groups or any person you have added as a contact.

  1. Access the sharing area.
  2. Go to the Secure tab.
  3. Click on the “Members” link next to any Group name to see all individuals in that Group, or click on the “Contacts” tab at the top of the window to see all your contacts.
  4. Click on the names of the individuals with whom you’d like to share. Their names will appear in the top-right corner of the window.
  5. Click on the level of permission you’d like to give those people on the right side of the page.
  6. Click “Share”.

IndividualSharing

Note: Free account holders cannot share securely with individuals.


Return to parent category